SPA Board

SPA is governed by internal By-Laws, and administered by a Board of Directors elected at an annual general meeting of the membership.

The general email account is

There are other contact emails below for specific portfolios:

SPA Board
PortfolioEmail Contact
Debra TaylorVice
Jim MilfordRoads &
Phil RobertsonCity
Bob LeCrawMemberships &
Judy HaverkortSocial
Trevor BiasiUpper Wharf
Sandy HoltCanada Day &
Stephanie WallCivic BBQ &
Sue MillingGrants &
Clare PrendergastDirector at

2 thoughts on “SPA Board

  1. Hi there,
    My name is Jonathan Orrett. I have been teaching tennis for the past 3 years both at the Whitby Tennis Club and the Fenelon Falls Tennis Club. I have my Instructor I/II certification from Tennis Canada. I would be interested to speak with someone to explore opportunities to teach tennis next summer. I look forward to you contacting me at or 905-449-9932 at your earliest convenience.

Comments are closed.