SPA Board

SPA is governed by internal By-Laws, and administered by a Board of Directors elected at an annual general meeting of the membership.

The general email account is spa@sturgeonpoint.com.

There are other contact emails below for specific portfolios:

2016-2017
SPA Board
PortfolioEmail Contact
Phil RobertsonPresidentpresident@sturgeonpoint.com
Debra TaylorVice Presidentspa@sturgeonpoint.com
Becky McMurraySecretaryspa@sturgeonpoint.com
Jim MilfordRoads & Maintenanceroads@sturgeonpoint.com
Phil RobertsonCity Liaisonspa@sturgeonpoint.com
Bob LeCrawMemberships & Treasurermemberships@sturgeonpoint.com
Judy HaverkortSocial Supportsocial@sturgeonpoint.com
Trevor BiasiUpper Wharf Liaisonupperwharf@sturgeonpoint.com
Jacqui Mutch-PotporskiCommunicationsspa@sturgeonpoint.com
Sandy HoltCanada Day & Socialspa@sturgeonpoint.com
Stephanie WallCivic BBQ & Socialspa@sturgeonpoint.com
Sue MillingGrants & Membershipsspa@sturgeonpoint.com
Clare PrendergastDirector at Largespa@sturgeonpoint.com

2 thoughts on “SPA Board

  1. Hi there,
    My name is Jonathan Orrett. I have been teaching tennis for the past 3 years both at the Whitby Tennis Club and the Fenelon Falls Tennis Club. I have my Instructor I/II certification from Tennis Canada. I would be interested to speak with someone to explore opportunities to teach tennis next summer. I look forward to you contacting me at jd.orrett@hotmail.com or 905-449-9932 at your earliest convenience.
    Thanks!

Comments are closed.