Another Great Frog Jog

Thank you to all who came out to participate in the Frog Jog and those who were the cheering squad!!

There were over 40 participants this year!

The top times for the 5K runners :

1 )Matthew Day 24:48
2) Ed Warlow 24:59
3) Scott Clarke 25:00
4) Paula McMurtry 25:27
5) Sue Milling 27:53 
6) Liane Ollerhead 29:42.

Thank you to all the volunteers who helped make this a great run for everyone.  Ad a big thank to Rosemary Stochel for organizing this again this year.

Thank you to Paula McMurtry for donating gift certificates and to Liz Spellen for donating running accessories for prizes.

Pictures from the run have been posted on our facebook page.

Leave a comment